Website designed and maintained by Donna Groskopf, 2018
Ministry Team: The Church Staff
The Church Board

Front Row from Left to Right Dorothy Slayton, Administrative Assistant,
Kathy Allen, Bev Jones; Back Row from Left to Right, Gene Schoonover,
Chad Lanning, and Lead Pastor, Rev. Brian Elliott.

Linda Christopherson

Media Team
Dorothy Slayton and Chad Lanning

The Kids Zone Coordinator
Carlee Hope

Girls' Ministries Leaders
Beverly Jones and Xirna Spear

Royal Rangers Leaders
Chad Lanning and Joe Spear

Women's Ministries Leader
Xirna Spear

Men's Ministry Leader
Brock Goodman

Website Designer
Donna K. Groskopf
If you have any church photos of videos you would like me to use on the
website, please send them to me here:

Junior Bible Quiz
Jen Lanning
First Assembly of God Home    Ministry Team    Events Calendar    Online Giving    Pastor's Blog    Contact Us    Announcements
Lathrop, Missouri